• PPGBC4
  • PPGBC6
  • PPGBC1
  • PPGBC2
  • PPGBC3
  • PPGBC5
  • PPGBC7
  • PPGBC8
  • PPGBC10
  • PPGBC11
  • PPGBC12
  • PPGBC13
Nome E-Mail Telefone Complemento Período de Credenciamento
Prof. Dr. Adriano Mota Loyola loyolaam@yahoo.com.br 34 3225-8118 Permanente 01/03/2013 a 01/03/2016
Prof. Dr. Alberto da Silva Moraes albertomoraes@ufu.br 34 3225-8577 Permanente desde 03/01/2011
Prof. Dr. Claudio Vieira da Silva silva_cv@yahoo.com.br 34 3225-8494 Permanente 01/03/2013 a 01/03/2016
Prof. Dr. Fábio de Oliveira fabio@ufu.br 34 3225-8470 ramal 26 Permanente 01/03/2013 a 01/03/2016
Prof. Dr. Foued Salmen Espindola fsespindola@gmail.com 34 3225-8439 Permanente 01/03/2013 a 01/03/2016
Prof. Dr. Luiz Borges Bispo da Silva bispodsilva@yahoo.com.br 34 3225-8472 Colaborador 01/03/2013 a 01/03/2016
Prof. Dr. Marcelo Emilio Beletti mebeletti@ufu.br 34 3225-8481 Permanente 01/03/2013 a 01/03/2016
Prof. Dr. Marcelo Tadeu Marin mtadeum@yahoo.com.br 16 3301-6984 Permanente 01/01/2013 a 01/03/2016
Prof. Dr. Paulo Rogério de Faria paulorfaria@icbim.ufu.br 34 3225-8576 Permanente 01/03/2013 a 01/03/2016
Prof. Dr. Sérgio Vitorino Cardoso sergioc@hc.ufu.br 34 3225-8118 Permanente 01/03/2013 a 01/03/2016
Prof. Dr. Tarciso Tadeu Miguel tarcisomiguel1@gmail.com 3225-8470 - Ramal 27 Colaborador 01/05/2016
Prof. Dr. Tiago Wilson Patriarca Mineo tiagomineo@icbim.ufu.br 34 3225-8668 / 34 3225-8666 Permanente 01/03/2013 a 01/03/2016
Profa. Dra. Fernanda de Assis Araújo folaraujo@gmail.com 34 3225-8470 Ramal 26 Permanente 01/03/2013 a 01/03/2016
Profª. Drª. Ana Paula Coelho Balbi paulabalb@yahoo.com.br 34 3225-8470 Ramal 21 Colaboradora 01/03/2013 a 01/03/2016
Profª. Drª. Bellisa de Freitas Barbosa bellisafb@icbim.ufu.br 34 3225-8580 Permanente 01/03/2013 a 01/03/2016
Profª. Drª. Celina Monteiro da Cruz Lotufo celotufo@icbim.ufu.br 34 3225-8470 Ramal 21 Permanente 01/03/2013 a 01/03/2016
Profª. Drª. Daniele Lisboa Ribeiro dl_ribeiro@yahoo.com.br 34 3225-8582 Permanente 01/03/2013 a 01/03/2016
Profª. Drª. Eloisa Amália Vieira Ferro eloisa.ferro@ufu.br 34 3225-8583 Permanente 01/03/2013 a 01/03/2016
Profª. Drª. Michelle Aparecida Ribeiro de Freitas mfreitas@icbim.ufu.br 34 3225-8669 Colaboradora 01/03/2013 a 01/03/2016
Profª. Drª. Neide Maria da Silva nmsilva@icbim.ufu.br 34 3225-8583 Permanente 01/03/2013 a 01/03/2016
Profª. Drª. Renata Graciele Zanon rezanon@yahoo.com.br 34 3225-8474 - Ramal 25 Permanente 01/03/2013 a 01/03/2016
Profª. Drª. Tatiana Carla Tomiosso tatianatomiosso@gmail.com 34 3225-8582 Permanente 01/03/2013 a 01/03/2016